CRS Staff

 

Jennifer Martin

Jennifer Martin
Executive Director
jennifer.martin@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2104

Jennifer Martin is the executive director of Center for Resource Solutions, where she brings over two decades of NGO and private-sector experience in renewable energy, energy efficiency, distributed generation, electricity markets and technology development, and electricity sector and climate change policy and regulation. She is a member of the WREGIS Stakeholder Advisory Committee, a member of the State-Federal RPS Collaborative Advisory Group, serves on the RE-volv Board of Directors, and she served as technical chairperson of the WREGIS Operational Rules Committee. She is the author of several reports and papers addressing renewable energy and utility policy and technology assessment, resource planning, risk assessment, and environmental impacts, and has given numerous public presentations and media interviews. She earned her undergraduate and graduate degrees from Pomona College and Duke University.

 

 Noah Bucon Noah Bucon
Green-e Associate
noah.bucon@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2110
 
Sarah Busch Sarah Busch
Senior Analyst, Market Development
sarah.busch@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4284
 
Orrin Cook Orrin Cook
Senior Manager, International Programs
orrin.cook@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2106
 
Elliott Engelmann Elliott Engelmann
Analyst, Renewable Energy Purchaser Programs
elliott.engelmann@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4280
 
Jillian Forte Jillian Forte
Green-e Associate
jillian.forte@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2120
 
Jan Hamrin Jan Hamrin, Ph.D.
Consultant
janhamrin@hmwinternational.com
 
Todd Jones Todd Jones
Senior Manager, Policy and Climate Change Programs
todd.jones@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2118
 
Maya Kelty Maya Kelty
Senior Analyst, Policy and Programs
maya.kelty@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2133
 
Michael Leschke
Green-e Verification Manager and Senior Analyst
michael.leschke@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4286
 
Alex Pennock Alex Pennock
Contractor
alex.pennock@resource-solutions.org
415-561-8496
 
Robin Quarrier Robin Quarrier
Contractor
robin.quarrier@resource-solutions.org
 
Jeff Swenerton Marcia Sitcoske
Conference and Education Specialist
marcia.sitcoske@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2103
 
Susanne Strimling Susanne Strimling
Office Manager
susanne.strimling@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2107
 
Jeff Swenerton Jeff Swenerton
Communications Director
jeff.swenerton@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2119
 
Rachael Terada Rachael Terada
Senior Project Manager
rachael.terada@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2135
 
Chip Wood Chip Wood
Director of Strategic Partnerships
chip.wood@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4287
 
Dee Young Dee Young
Accounting & Human Services
dee.young@resource-solutions.org
415-561-8498