Green Power Leadership Awards: Past Winners


Winners by Year

The Green Power Leadership Awards (GPLAs) are given out every year at the annual Renewable Energy Markets conference by Center for Resource Solutions and the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. Below is a list of recent winners by year. You can also see the EPA’s Green Power Leadership Awards page.

2023 Winners
2022 Winners
2021 Winners
2020 Winners
2019 Winners
2018 Winners
2017 Winners
2016 Winners
2015 Winners
2014 Winners


No endorsement by the EPA is intended or implied.