Center for Resource Solutions is governed by a Board of Directors composed of leading experts and legislators dedicated to promoting renewable energy. All CRS board members are independent, voting members, with the exception of the Executive Director who is an Ex-Officio member.

Karin Corfee
Navigant Consulting

Ellen Feeney

William S. Ferry
W. Ferry Consulting

Steve Krebs

Jennifer Martin
Executive Director, CRS

Marcene Mitchell
IFC/World Bank Group

Peter Mostow
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati

Karl R. Rábago, Chair
Pace Energy and Climate Center

Elena Schmid

Blair Swezey

Randy Swisher
AWEA (retired)

Carl Weinberg
Weinberg Associates