2019 GPLA

Green Power Leadership Awards

The annual Green Power Leadership Awards (GPLAs) are competitive awards that recognize outstanding commitments and achievements in the green power marketplace. By choosing green power instead of conventional electricity, consumers, businesses, and organizations can support increased deployment of renewable energy technologies that will reduce the environmental impact of electricity generation and increase energy security. The GPLAs are presented by the nonprofit Center for Resource Solutions and the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) at the annual Renewable Energy Markets conference.

For more information about the EPA Awards, visit www.epa.gov/greenpower/green-power-leadership-awards or contact Melissa Klein at klein.melissa@epa.gov or 202-343-9207.

The online application period is now closed. This year’s awards will be announced on Thursday, September 5 at the Omni San Diego hotel.


No endorsement by the EPA is intended or implied.

One comment on “Green Power Leadership Awards

Comments are closed.