CRS Staff

Jennifer Martin

Jennifer Martin
Executive Director
jennifer.martin@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2104

Jennifer Martin is the executive director of Center for Resource Solutions, where she brings over two decades of NGO and private-sector experience in renewable energy, energy efficiency, distributed generation, electricity markets and technology development, and electricity sector and climate change policy and regulation. She is a member of the WREGIS Stakeholder Advisory Committee, a member of the State-Federal RPS Collaborative Advisory Group, serves on the RE-volv Board of Directors, and she served as technical chairperson of the WREGIS Operational Rules Committee. She is the author of several reports and papers addressing renewable energy and utility policy and technology assessment, resource planning, risk assessment, and environmental impacts, and has given numerous public presentations and media interviews. She earned her undergraduate and graduate degrees from Pomona College and Duke University.

Noah Bucon

Noah Bucon
Manager, Policy and Certification Programs
noah.bucon@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2110

Orrin Cook

Orrin Cook
Director, International Programs
orrin.cook@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2106

Alexia-dePottere-Smith

Alexia dePottere-Smith
General Counsel
alexia.dps@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2109

Elliott Engelmann

Elliott Engelmann
Manager, Renewable Energy Purchaser Programs
elliott.engelmann@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4280

Jillian-Forte

Jillian Forte
Manager, Certification Programs
jillian.forte@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2120

Jan-Hamrin-Crop600x750

Jan Hamrin, Ph.D.
Consultant
janhamrin@hmwinternational.com

Todd Jones

Todd Jones
Director, Policy and Climate Change Programs
todd.jones@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2118

Michael Leschke

Michael Leschke
Senior Manager, Certification Programs
michael.leschke@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4286

Maggie Lund Headshot Crop

Maggie Lund
Senior Analyst, Certification Programs
maggie.lund@resource-solutions.org
415-561-8499

MM Crop Web

Michelle McGinty
Manager, Program Outreach
michelle.mcginty@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4284

Tim Moran

Tim Moran
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
tim.moran@resource-solutions.org
415-561-8497

Alex-Pennock-Headshot-Crop600x750

Alex Pennock
Senior Manager, Standards and Technical Assistance
alex.pennock@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4296

Marcia Sitcoske

Marcia Sitcoske
Manager, Events and Education
marcia.sitcoske@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2103

200x250

Susanne Strimling
Office Manager
susanne.strimling@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2107

Jeff Swenerton

Jeff Swenerton
Director, Communications
jeff.swenerton@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2119

Rachael Terada

Rachael Terada
Director, Technical Projects
rachael.terada@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2135

Chip Wood

Chip Wood
Director, Strategic Partnerships
chip.wood@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4287

Dee Young

Dee Young
Accounting and Human Services
dee.young@resource-solutions.org
415-561-8498