CRS Staff

 

Jennifer Martin Jennifer Martin
Executive Director
jennifer.martin@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2104

Jennifer Martin is the executive director of Center for Resource Solutions, where she brings over two decades of NGO and private-sector experience in renewable energy, energy efficiency, distributed generation, electricity markets and technology development, and electricity sector and climate change policy and regulation. She is a member of the WREGIS Stakeholder Advisory Committee, a member of the State-Federal RPS Collaborative Advisory Group, serves on the RE-volv Board of Directors, and she served as technical chairperson of the WREGIS Operational Rules Committee. She is the author of several reports and papers addressing renewable energy and utility policy and technology assessment, resource planning, risk assessment, and environmental impacts, and has given numerous public presentations and media interviews. She earned her undergraduate and graduate degrees from Pomona College and Duke University.

 

Eileen Ambre Eileen Ambre
CRS Fellow
eileen.ambre@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4292

 

Noah Bucon Noah Bucon
Senior Analyst, Policy and Certification Programs
noah.bucon@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2110

 

Orrin Cook Orrin Cook
Director, International Programs
orrin.cook@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2106

 

Alexia dePottere-Smith Alexia dePottere-Smith
General Counsel
alexia.dps@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2109

 

Elliott Engelmann Elliott Engelmann
Senior Analyst, Renewable Energy Purchaser Programs
elliott.engelmann@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4280

 

Jillian Forte Jillian Forte
Senior Analyst, Certification Programs
jillian.forte@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2120

 

Jan Hamrin Jan Hamrin, Ph.D.
Consultant
janhamrin@hmwinternational.com

 

Kirsten Ho Kirsten Ho
Analyst, Certification Programs
kirsten.ho@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2133

 

Todd Jones Todd Jones
Director, Policy and Climate Change Programs
todd.jones@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2118

 

Michael Leschke Michael Leschke
Senior Manager, Certification Programs
michael.leschke@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4286

 

Maggie Lund Maggie Lund
Analyst, Certification Programs
maggie.lund@resource-solutions.org
415-561-8499

 

Unmesh Mali Unmesh Mali
Associate, Green-e Energy Verification
unmesh.mali@resource-solutions.org
415-561-8499

 

Michelle McGinty Michelle McGinty
Manager, Program Outreach
michelle.mcginty@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4284

 

Tim Moran Tim Moran
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
tim.moran@resource-solutions.org
415-561-8497

 

Ludwig Pan Ludwig Pan
Associate, Green-e Energy Verification
ludwig.pan@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4293

 

Alex Pennock Alex Pennock
Senior Manager, Standards and Technical Assistance
alex.pennock@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4296

 

Sonya Salimy Sonya Salimy
Associate, Green-e Energy Verification
sonya.salimy@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4288

 

Marcia Sitcoske Marcia Sitcoske
Manager, Events and Education
marcia.sitcoske@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2103

 

Susanne Strimling Susanne Strimling
Office Manager
susanne.strimling@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2107

 

Jeff Swenerton Jeff Swenerton
Director, Communications
jeff.swenerton@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2119

 

Rachael Terada Rachael Terada
Director, Technical Projects
rachael.terada@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2135

 

Chip Wood Chip Wood
Director, Strategic Partnerships
chip.wood@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4287

 

Dee Young Dee Young
Accounting and Human Services
dee.young@resource-solutions.org
415-561-8498