CRS Staff

Jennifer Martin

Jennifer Martin
Executive Director
jennifer.martin@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2104

See Bio

Pat Brewer
Analyst, Certification Programs
pat.brewer@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2133

Judy Chen
Analyst, Certification Programs
judy.chen@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4281

Orrin Cook

Orrin Cook
Director, International Programs
orrin.cook@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2106

Alexia-dePottere-Smith

Alexia dePottere-Smith
General Counsel
alexia.dps@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2109

Miranda Domico
Analyst, Certification Programs
miranda.domico@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4285

Jillian Forte
Manager, Certification Programs
jillian.forte@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2120

LG-Headshot-(200x250)

Lucas Grimes
Green-e Energy Verification Associate
lucas.grimes@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2108

Jan-Hamrin-Crop600x750

Jan Hamrin, Ph.D.
Consultant
janhamrin@hmwinternational.com

Todd Jones

Todd Jones
Director, Policy
todd.jones@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2118

See Bio

Peggy Kellen
Director, Policy
peggy.kellen@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4289

See Bio

Michael Leschke

Michael Leschke
Senior Manager, Certification Programs
michael.leschke@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4286

See Bio

Maggie Lund Headshot Crop

Maggie Lund
Manager, Certification Programs
maggie.lund@resource-solutions.org
415-561-8499

See Bio

MM Crop Web

Michelle McGinty
Manager, Program Outreach
michelle.mcginty@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4284

See Bio

Tim Moran

Tim Moran
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
tim.moran@resource-solutions.org
415-561-8497

Alex-Pennock-Headshot-Crop600x750

Alex Pennock
Senior Manager, Standards and Technical Assistance
alex.pennock@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4296

Marcia Sitcoske

Marcia Sitcoske
Manager, Events and Education
marcia.sitcoske@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2103

200x250

Susanne Strimling
Office Manager
susanne.strimling@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2107

Jeff Swenerton

Jeff Swenerton
Director, Communications
jeff.swenerton@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2119

Rachael Terada

Rachael Terada
Director, Technical Projects
rachael.terada@resource-solutions.org
415-561-2135

See Bio

Chip Wood

Chip Wood
Director, Strategic Partnerships
chip.wood@resource-solutions.org
415-568-4287

See Bio

Dee Young

Dee Young
Accounting and Human Services
dee.young@resource-solutions.org
415-561-8498